Second-round tee times, pairings for Masters

April 6: Brooks Koepka hits his third shot on the 13th hole during the first round of The Masters. Pga Masters Tournament First Round

Second-round tee times, pairings for Masters

The following is a look at the second-round tee times and pairings for the 87th Masters tournament, at Augusta National Golf Club in Augusta, Ga. All of Friday’s tee times were moved up 30 minutes due to the expectation of inclement weather. All times CT.

6:30 a.m.: Jose Maria Olazabal, Cameron Champ
6:42 a.m.: Charl Schwartzel, Taylor Moore, Aldrich Potgieter (amateur)
6:54 a.m.: J.T. Poston, Francesco Molinari, Bryson DeChambeau
7:06 a.m.: Bernhard Langer, Mito Pereira, Ben Carr (amateur)
7:18 a.m.: Danny Willett, Gary Woodland, Brooks Koepka
7:30 a.m.: Sepp Straka, Harold Varner III, K.H. Lee
7:42 a.m.: Phil Mickelson, Tom Hoge, Si Woo Kim
7:54 a.m.: Billy Horschel, Harris English, Ryan Fox
8:06 a.m.: Zach Johnson, Jason Day, Gordon Sargent (amateur)
8:18 a.m.: Brian Harman, Joaquin Niemann, Tyrrell Hatton
8:36 a.m.: Dustin Johnson, Corey Conners, Justin Rose
8:48 a.m.: Matthew Fitzpatrick, Collin Morikawa
9 a.m.: Scottie Scheffler, Max Homa, Sam Bennett (amateur)
9:12 a.m.: Tom Kim, Rory McIlroy, Sam Burns
9:24 a.m.: Jordan Spieth, Tommy Fleetwood, Tony Finau
9:36 a.m.: Mike Weir
9:48 a.m.: Vijay Singh, Scott Stallings, Matthew McClean (amateur)
10 a.m.: Sandy Lyle, Jason Kokrak, Talor Gooch
10:12 a.m.: Fred Couples, Russell Henley, Alex Noren
10:24 a.m.: Adrian Meronk, Kevin Kisner, Louis Oosthuizen
10:42 a.m.: Larry Mize, Min Woo Lee, Harrison Crowe (amateur)
10:54 a.m.: Sergio Garcia, Kazuki Higa, Keith Mitchell
11:06 a.m.: Patrick Reed, Adam Svensson, Sahith Theegala
11:18 a.m.: Shane Lowry, Mackenzie Hughes, Thomas Pieters
11:30 a.m.: Bubba Watson, Seamus Power, Mateo Fernandez de Oliveira (amateur)
11:42 a.m.: Abraham Ancer, Chris Kirk, Keegan Bradley
11:54 a.m.: Tiger Woods, Viktor Hovland, Xander Schauffele
12:06 p.m.: Adam Scott, Patrick Cantlay, Kurt Kitayama
12:18 p.m.: Justin Thomas, Jon Rahm, Cameron Young
12:30 p.m.: Hideki Matsuyama, Cameron Smith, Sungjae Im

–Field Level Media contributed to this article

Related Posts:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *